Oregon Music News: Oregon’s all-genre music magazine since 2009


Kim Petras at Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 10/27/23

by Brent Angelo //  Kim Petras brings her 2023 Feed the Beast tour to Portland

Kim Petras just brought her 2023 Feed the Beast tour to Portland’s Veterans Memorial Coliseum. She is supporting her 2023 debut album, Feed the Beast. Technically, it should be her second album, but her original first album, Problématique was leaked online, which affected its official release from happening. A updated version of Problématique was just released in September giving fans a official release.

Kim Petras is pushing the boundaries as a music artist. Earlier this year, Kim Petras along with Sam Smith won the Grammy Award for Best Pop Duo/Group Performance for the song, "Unholy". This win made Kim Petras the first openly transgender artist to win a major-category Grammy award. Her Feed The Beast live show was heavy in sexual innuendo and pop music. There were shining music moments in “Claws” and for the encore songs of “Problématique” and “Heart to Break”. This show is a wild one.

For more information on Kim Petras (Offical Website)

Kim Petras - Problématique (Official Lyric Video)

 Sam Smith, Kim Petras - Unholy (Official Music Video)

 Heart to Break - Kim Petras (Official Music Video)

Kim Petras Spotify 

Feed the Beast 2023 Tour
Set List
1. Feed the Beast
2. Personal Hell
3. King of Hearts
4. Revelations
5. Unholy
6. Slut Pop
7. Treat Me Like a Slut
8. XXX
9. Superpower Bitch
10. Throat Goat
11. They Wanna Fuck
12. Your Wish Is My Command
13. Treat Me Like a Ho
14. Claws
15. Hillside Boys
16. Something About U
17. Hit It From the Back
18. BAIT
19. Turn Off the Light
20. Wrong Turn
21. There Will Be Blood
22. demons
23. In the Next Life
24. Everybody Dies
25. brrr
26. Icy
27. Minute
28. Castle in the Sky
29. Alone (2.0 remix)
30. Problématique
31. Heart to Break

Post a comment:

Your Name:

Your Email Address:


2000 characters remaining



Web Design and Web Development by Buildable